New Directors Elected to Board at 2018 AGM

At our Annual General Meeting, on October 16th, our membership elected six new Directors to the Happy City St. John’s Board of Directors. 

We welcome the following members to our 2018-19 Board of Directors:

  • Catherine Burgess
  • Justin Dearing
  • Meghan Hollett
  • Catherine Kelly
  • Lydia Lewycky 
  • Sheridan Moores

These six Directors join mid-term Directors David Brake, Jennifer Crowe, Tyler Downey, Grant Genova, Rob Nolan, Elizabeth Oliver, and Josh Smee. 

Thank you to all members who put your names forward for election, and to everyone who attended our Annual General Meeting! We had some great discussion and exciting ideas pitched for Happy City projects for the coming year!

We’re all very excited to get to work on our 2018-19 initiatives! As always, if you would like to volunteer with us, feel free to reach out

You Might Also Like