Board of Directors

St. John’s is a registered, incorporated not-for-profit and has a board of directors. Find out more about Happy City’s directors!

The 2019/2020 Board is:

  • Jen Crowe, Chair []
  • Meghan Hollett, Vice-Chair
  • William Short, Treasurer
  • Sheridan Moores, Secretary
  • Rob Nolan, Past Chair
  • Dr. David Brake
  • Catherine Burgess
  • Victoria Fitzgerald
  • Brad Glynn
  • Julia Lawlor
  • Elizabeth Oliver
  • Chelsey Pike
  • Dr. Ayse Sule Akinturk