Board of Directors

Happy City is proud to announce its new executive:

Sal Mathews (
David Brake (vice-chair
Elizabeth Oliver (
William Short (treasurer)

Additional members of the Board are: 

Anne Malone (Past Chair)
Alison Cass
Grant Horwood
Elizabeth Yeoman

We still have a few openings on the Board. If you want to see your name here, let us know!